Print Page     Email Page     Increase Font SizeDecrease Font SizeReset Font Size
Skip Navigation LinksHome / Contact Us

Contact Us

The Encyclopedia offices are located at the Arkansas Studies Institute in the Rivermarket district of downtown Little Rock, Arkansas.

Mailing address:
Encyclopedia of Arkansas
Central Arkansas Library System
100 Rock St.
Little Rock, AR 72201

Email:
info@encyclopediaofarkansas.net

Submit Corrections or Suggest Changes

Our reviewers, fact checkers, and staff make every effort to ensure the accuracy of the information included in the Encyclopedia. However, errors that appear in some historical sources may be replicated here. If you see an error or omission in an entry, please use our online form to submit a correction or suggest a change.

For general questions about the Encyclopedia or to report technical problems with this site, please email us at info@encyclopediaofarkansas.net or call (501) 320-5793.

Staff

Kay Bland, Education Coordinator
kbland@encyclopediaofarkansas.net
(501) 320-5713

Jasmine Jobe, Editorial Assistant
jjobe@encyclopediaofarkansas.net
(501) 320-5714

Mike Keckhaver, Media Editor
mkeckhaver@encyclopediaofarkansas.net
(501) 320-5756

Guy Lancaster, Editor
glancaster@encyclopediaofarkansas.net
(501) 320-5753

Mike Polston, Staff Historian
mpolston@encyclopediaofarkansas.net
(501) 320-5751

Ali Welky, Assistant Editor
awelky@encyclopediaofarkansas.net
(501) 320-5755


©2014 The Central Arkansas Library System - All rights reserved - Web Services by Aristotle Web Design.